Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Indifferent Day, Despite the Heat
07-26-05, 10:29 PM

Two weeks of poison ivy or a rash caused from the former industrial chemical site? Painfully itchy with small bumps and what seems like small burns best describes my skin conditions on my legs. I thought about actually breaking down and seeing a doctor but dread receiving bad news.

My potential job opportunities fell off the face of the earth.

While working today, I met a cute woman and we exchanged business cards. I think she may be interested but I can't tell. I wrote an email and maybe I'll drop by her office to gauge an interest.

With the 100 degree day, after my 2:30 p.m. appointment I decided I had enough and no man should be outside in a black wool suit dripping of sweat, hence I took the rest of the afternoon off.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,050726_94.html,Indifferent Day, Despite the Heat,07-26-05>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06