Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Frustration SCREAM!
08-09-05, 1:36 PM

This is the scream of frustration:

UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I HATE PEOPLE!

Uggggggggggggggggggggghhhhhhh!!


I make progress on an issue only for you to 180 on me.

Uggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhh!!!!

You see me smiling but behind my clenched teeth is a scream dying to get out. My face must be warm because I feel my blood pressure pulsing.

I'd swear, instead I falsely provide backhand compliments. "Wow! I never thought of it that way. What an interesting and unique way of looking at things." I continue to smile.

No wonder I drink! Damn people

4:51 p.m. Added UGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH! And I would like to bitch slap some people! If they offer the job, I'm out of this job. I'm so frustrated at the general public. Common sense, is not at all common sense. Maybe, my common sense isn't common? Maybe, I have the twisted view? Giving away money and making improvements has never been so difficult!

ADDED AFTER WORK:

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,050809_43.html,Frustration SCREAM!,08-09-05>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06