Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Holy-mother-fucker-fuck-shit-this-hurts-kind of kidney pain!
09-12-05, 9:10 AM

Holy-mother-fucker-fuck-shit-this-hurts-kind of kidney pain!

I have a high pain threshold but last night, if the pain increased one more degree, I planned to drive myself to the hospital. Eventually, I fell asleep but my dog kept barking to wake me. I don't know if he barked in response to my grimacing pain but he continued to wake me, as I believe, with a concerned look.

I detest doctors...nothing but bearers of bad news which is why I avoid them and probably to my health�s detriment. This morning I hoped for the �Holy-mother-fucker-fuck-shit-this-hurts-kind of kidney pain� to magically vanish. WRONG! I�m ready to jump down anybody�s throat.

So, I broke down and made an appointment because the aspirins just weren't cutting it. I'd hate to go only to be told that I need to take a huge dump or get an enema. I guess that would be the bright-side of things though! FUCK, this hurts!

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,050912_74.html,Holy-mother-fucker-fuck-shit-this-hurts-kind of kidney pain!,09-12-05>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06