Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Blind optimism
01-23-05, 11:39 PM

The previous entry ...not good.

Let's see...ran 15.5 miles today on the treadmill which is a test of numbing one's mind for just under 150 minutes. I started with 9 minute miles but the last four miles I basically sucked.

I still don't know what to do about the girl and vascilate from hour to hour. Should I have married earlier in life and settle down? Nahhh...I was too immature. In fact, I'm still figuring out who and what I want to be when I grow-up. I just want the overwhelming connection and feeling with someone that screams I can't live without you. I haven't had that feeling since five years ago.

It's a new week tomorrow with new opportunities. Be optimistic that something good is going to happen.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,060122_57.html,Blind optimism,01-23-05>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06