Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

There is something wrong in this world...a parallel universe I'm living in.
03-12-06, 11:24 AM

Pancakes...

How can a person live 40 years and never tried pancakes? The girl revealed this to me over our "victory breakfast" when three, plate sized pancakes arrived at our table.

"Well, my mom was never a good cook and believed in using only salt, pepper, butter and powder garlic for cooking. She was amazed just a few years ago when I showed her that real garlic cloves could be minced, rather than sprinkling powdered garlic. Actually, that was the first time when I began using garlic in cooking as well."

"I still haven't tried waffles yet. Are they good?"

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,060312_56.html,There is something wrong in this world...a parallel universe I'm living in.,03-12-06>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06