Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

The Cycle Starts Over AGAIN
03-23-06, 4:18 PM

To my co-workers, it would seem that my constant phone calls are work related. Little do they know that most of my phone calls, about every forty mintues or so, are to my home where I check for messages from a potential employer who would like to schedule an interview.

Typically, the female recorded voice brings great disappointment with the following, "You have...NO...new messages." The computer voice seems to dramaticaly pause before saying, "No" as to rub it in my face. This time however, the "...NO..." turned into "...ONE...new message."

The potential Director's job is located in the Colorado mountains and adjacent to the County where I previously lived. If I wasn't dating someone, which is why I broke-up with her before, a move would be so much easy as I would only have to be concerned with myself. I hope I don't panic again at the thought of change or commitment. Oh, the things to consider and mull-over.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,060323_21.html,The Cycle Starts Over AGAIN,03-23-06>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06