Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

I Shot the dog but didn't mean to kill ...the moment.
03-31-06, 11:48 AM

Rarely to never do I write about sex in this diary. Some things are meant to be private but, then again, most likely it is due the infrequent nature of the act. Well, let me tell you, if I�m writing it down, then it must have been spectacular for me to take the time to record this moment for all eternity�s history. Who knows what future generations or civilization may unearth this account�

To celebrate our bank accounts both being overdrawn on the same day and being broke, even though we both just received a pay check that was already spent on respective mortgages, circumstances caused us to stay in for the evening and pool our resources in order to make a home cook meal. I, having been a luckily recipient of frozen crab cakes, because my mother went on a diet and is cleaning out her refrigerator, brought these appetizers to accommodate the grilled salmon, broccoli and sweet potato cinnamon fries that we made at her house.

As routine as routine can be, we adjourned to her couch to watch the Sopranos first season to introduce her to the best show known to be broadcast on television cable. Soon after, episode one, I became bored and started to explore which lead to skipping the dramas of slowing disrobing each other but rather just standing-up and getting naked ourselves. So, on the couch in the darken family room the Sopranos glows throughout the room and the dog is on the floor.

During one act, I told her to stay that way: hands against the back of the couch and knees near the front of the seat that left her vulnerable and open from the rear, which from there permitted many approaches and avenues to explore her body. Her hands never left the back of the couch causing her to be submissive to my ways. One thing lead to another and soon I shot the dog! During the commotion I didn�t notice the little black and white dog jumped on the couch and was lying near the end of the couch observing and taking notes of her owner�s doggie-style. The poor little dog, probably was confused when this �outsider�, your author, seemed to be attacking her owner from the rear on the couch. With one miscalculated slip by this �attacker� during a high pitch elation by her master, poor little dog was shot multiple times with a sticky goo!

Not knowing what was going on, the dog�s Master asked the attacker, �Are you alright?� Trying not to laugh during a moment of voiced elation, the attacker could only amusingly utter, �I shot the dog, doggie style!� After this I bursted out laughing as the dog started to clean herself of this mess! �Can you get a towel! I need to clean your dog off!�

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,060331_65.html,I Shot the dog but didn't mean to kill ...the moment.,03-31-06>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06