Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

My tanned head between your legs
05-13-06, 8:52 PM

�Have you noticed my deep, tropical, savage tan?� I asked the �girl� during our afternoon run. This morning as well as last night, I felt too comfortable in my skin and walked around her home naked. On purpose, I stood in the glow of the television noting my even tan and offering to retrieve a coke or glass of wine after our sexual romp. Too comfortable, I held in my stomach slightly displaying the formation of a six pack abdomen, well, maybe a three or four pack

�Just a second, wait to we past these people.� We run uphill a bit further when no one was around she let slide, �Well, I noticed your tan last night when your head was between my legs,� she whispered.

�There�s something you don�t hear every day! I�ll have to remember to write this for my blog.


++++++++++

Took dad out to movies and saw United 93 which I had no intention of seeing due to Hollywood�s profit out of others� misery, but dad was insistent. It�s taken me nearly five years to get over theses thoughts and now, yesterday�s thoughts of where I was; what I was saying; and, my feelings all came rushing back. I regret seeing it and should have insisted on some mindless movie.

Otherwise, I spent the rest of the afternoon with my dad in the nursing home watching the Cavs-Pistons playoff game 3. During the game, Dad offered some money such that I could buy a car. I declined as it is only wishful thinking. �Dad, I think you mom have plenty of bills to think about but thanks anyway.�

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,060513_78.html,My tanned head between your legs,05-13-06>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06