Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Moving On Out
05-18-06, 10:46 PM

Moving on up to the East Side...uh,er,WELL, I'm moving on up to the West side to a deluxe apartment in the sky!

No! That's not it...

I'm finally committing to moving and selling the car and making the change as this life is stagnant.

I'm moving on out, to urbanity! To a small, shotgun house in the hood!

Here's the deal, or at least part of the process that I touched on earlier, I could see a certain future or way of life...house, car, job, relationship, etc. that I find palatable and could be advertureous. Maybe not so adverturous but rather just urban.

This week-end my brother is fixing the emergency brake cable on the car that he broke a year ago and the girl is coming over to help clean the house and get it ready for sale. Who knows, maybe even put out the "For Sale" sign this Sunday.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,060518_5.html,Moving On Out,05-18-06>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06