Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Why settle when there is more?
11-06-06, 11:13 PM

45 minutes from now...in the eastern time zone, I will turn another decade.

The girl is Texas making her way across the United States to join me in Arizona. Perhaps one more day of single-hood but I suspect she'll arrive for my birthday, hence tonight, I'm making the final arrangements of preparing the apartment and more importantly, deleting computer files, web-history and changing passwords. I wonder if she'll come across this diary? Nothing is full-proof but also there isn't much to hide from her, yet is everything to be so open now?

Work is going incredible! I'm getting back on top of my game -- being thorough and impressing others. It's a living...

It is a great feeling to enjoy where you live and what you're doing. I'm so appreciative of these facts and missed this feeling for a number of years. It just seems like I belong here. Settling is not worth the misery when you have such a short life.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,061106_21.html,Why settle when there is more?,11-06-06>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06