Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Releasing my past
03-21-07, 4:12 PM

The boss is on vacation and I'm charge -- as it should be! What a week! I'm exhausted and can't wait for the week-end.

My transformation into a mild-mannered, soon to be husband continues. Last night, rather than being at the bars, I was found at installing and hanging drapery. More surprising, was my concern as to whether the curtain rod was level prior to drilling holes. Why so obsessive now?

I think there is a pre-marital phase where you wonder what happened to people in your past. I wrote Mick, the crazy Australian, to announce my marriage. Hopefully, his email address is still used. I'm still in the mode of looking into the future while releasing my past.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,070321_49.html,Releasing my past,03-21-07>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06