Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Work at 4:30 a.m.... week-end begins at 4 p.m.-- still work though
07-13-07, 5:41 AM

Friday morning, I'm up at 4:30 a.m to work on a project but am relieved I finished it for this morning's weekly meeting. Just think, 8 hours of work then it is the week-end.

In terms of exciting things to do, really there isn't much. To build friendships, we are volunteering our time on Saturday to repair trails with the running and bike group. We also have long runs of 6 miles, 7 miles and 18 miles on Friday, Saturday and Sunday which means I'll be cranky and exhausted on Monday. I plan to rent some dvd's for the recovery period after th 18 miler.

Bought some art supplies to start, uh-hem once again, my experiment into art. At a minimum, I hope to become a better illustrator which may prove helpful at work with the the ideal outcome to find hidden talent.

I'm tired. Time to get dressed for work.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,070713_77.html,Work at 4:30 a.m.... week-end begins at 4 p.m.-- still work though,07-13-07>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06