Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Nothing Really Changes
08-13-07, 8:54 PM

Adrian Romero...saw him in a small, Colorado ski town about seven years ago and bought his CD, "Radio Free Cola" which I love from beginning to end, until the CD received a gouge when remodeling my house. No more music.... until yesterday.

For some reason, about two weeks ago I was thinking about how much I liked the cd and wished I could recall his name. Well, I knew it was just a matter of time until my brain finally regurgitated it from the dark recesses. Can't wait to order it and perhaps a few others.

From his website, he seems to have moved from Colorado to NY. I wonder how he is received there?

You Tube...a next door neighbor who once played guitar jammin' good is now in Miami and was a local hit -- winning artist of the year. Saw a clip on You Tube and he has the same mannerisms, head movements when he plays as when he was sixteen. Nothing really changes . Time may change me but I can't trace time.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,070814_95.html,Nothing Really Changes,08-13-07>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06