Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

If it weren't for the guilt trip, it would have been a good week.
08-26-07, 7:33 PM

She's lucky to have me -- I do all the cooking, and quite well I may add. Marriage...

At the awards ceremony/picnic, we received our prize for placing in the in the Summer trail racing series. Who knew it was in us?

I missed my niece and nephew's birthday which had them crying because previously, I made such a big deal about birthdays for all the kids. Now, I'm going to scrounge around for an idea or two to make up for my memory loss.

Pressure from family members, rather guilt trips, continue. I thought moving away and getting married would solve this -- no! Maybe it is a genetic trait as my sister took it upon herself to make the phone call to me and pass along my mother's guilt trip.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,070826_28.html,If it weren't for the guilt trip, it would have been a good week.,08-26-07>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06