Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Ready to go
02-06-08, 10:26 PM

Feeling confident as race day approaches Saturday. I believe an age group top 10 is possible and maybe, just maybe, as high as fifth. Can I say I tried everything I could to be prepared? (thinking about it) ...sure a lapse in training a day or two but I'm better prepared than in the past.
Race day will tell.

Work, work, work. Internal department posturing is trickling down to the Indians. I have no agendas other than getting the projects off my desk. I don't need this crap.

I would love to get paid for the things I enjoy doing...this job doesn't rank up there, yet it is still better than my previous job. Isn't this like 90% of the world? Is there rational thought into selecting a career?

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,080207_40.html,Ready to go,02-06-08>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06