Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Starting Alone Again
01-25-14, 9:00 PM

Hesitating to start again, there must be need to express something for why else am I here again? Previously, writing was a simple task with my fingers flowing effortlessly over the keyboard recording my stream of thoughts. Years void of introspection or out of fear of being discovered keeping a journal, perhaps my joints have become rusty? It is different now � I�m married.

With the floor creaking above from the wife�s movement deep in study, I�m keenly listening for her to rise and come down the stairs to find me typing away and wanting to discover my thoughts...my creation. She will want to read these words. I will feel she is prying. I don�t want these words to be discovered because I feel the need to have something of my own. I miss that�being alone.

So I started�

Yesterday - Tomorrow

I want to know you again. - 02-15-15
Dream poet - 01-29-14
Starting Alone Again - 01-25-14
Starting Alone Again - 01-25-14
IT IS STILL HERE! - 12-07-13
,140126_58.html,Starting Alone Again,01-25-14>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06