Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

All about me...what about her?
03-09-06, 1:27 AM

Once again a bar night. The excuse� a college basketball game. My excuse� a killer sore throat from running seven miles (actual check showed nasty puss...better lay-off from running but nothing said about a beer) Observation of the night� why do the trashy girls look the hottest? ( referring to Jennifer Garner look-alike with tattoos, blonde girl from an Adam Sandler movier, etc. ) Second observation: prior to eating food but as waiter/waitress delivers food to table, there is �food judgement facial expression� that is eithery sexy or rather disparaging with contempt. With such an intimate act, eating that is, I wish we were indifferent, but I suppose that is what makes dating so revealing.

Personal thoughts turn to (current girlfriend who is not present): I have a pretty, nice girl that likes all the things I like; good looking; opinionated; sexy; runs; doesn�t mind my rambling and odd thoughts; and, for now...puts up with my crap. All about me... what about her?

++++ post entrr +++ Drunk entries, I should avoid.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,060309_84.html,All about me...what about her?,03-09-06>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06