Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Library count down
01-06-07, 11:45 AM

Limited to fifteen minutes of internet time by the library, I'm multi-tasking to add an entry; find consumer reports on washers and dryers; and, finalize travel and dinner arrangements for the P.F. Chang's Phoenix marathon next week. Even though it was a mere three months ago from the Chicago Marathon, I feel the shortened training schedule may work to my advantage in that I have nothing to prove but finish. I do have a personal goal of under 4 hours which means Karen and I won't be running togehter.

Damn, warning clock keeps popping-up stating I'm running out of time! Be brief.

House -- the builder neeeds to return and fix a laundry list of items. Everything seems like pulling teeth in trying to get phone and cable service.

Work: A difficult week. I'm still a little shakey and have doubts but realize what I need to do -- be confident in my abilities and assert my leadership role.

Wedding plans: nothing to update.

The dogs seem to be much happier now that they have a backyard to romp around and burry bones.

Lastly, I need to start to find friends, however it may be difficult as most people have children. Gotta run...one minute left.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,070106_55.html,Library count down,01-06-07>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06