Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

SHE THINKS MY ______ SEXY!
08-08-05, 8:18 PM

SHE THINKS MY TRACTOR�S SEXY!

�She thinks my tractor's sexy
It really turns her on
She's always staring at me
While I'm chuggin along
She likes the way it's pullin' while we're tillin' up the land
She's even kind of crazy 'bout my farmer's tan
She's the only one who really understands what gets me
She thinks my tractor's sexy� � Kenny Chesney


Well, at least I like it. The old Murray is dead! Thank god! That piece of shit. I shouldn�t complain because I negotiated for it from the previous homeowners when I bought this house. Any rate, I just need to find a hot chicky-babe like the one in the video.

More good things coming my way...the head of the H.R. called to arrange for an in person interview this Thursday. Meaning....another disastrous episode of interviewing hijinks. Who knows where the problems may be this time? Seeing my current employer, the Director, in the airport on my way out of town? Did that already. Missing flights? Did it. Having one�s fly open during an interview? Done it. Tune in Thursday night or early Friday to see how I can screw up my life further!

A preview... I have to leave after work on Wednesday; drive four hours to Tennessee; call in sick Thursday morning and talk to my boss directly over the phone; interview all day then drive home. Something is bound to happen! Hit a deer? Struck by lightning? Forget my razor or a suit? Who knows?

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,050808_31.html,SHE THINKS MY ______ SEXY!,08-08-05>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06