Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Always A Barrier
11-13-05, 7:39 PM

Trying to digest the revelation, I went for my eight mile run but became lost in thought and probably ran nine or ten miles. Is it in me? Could I cope? Could I adjust? What relationship is more important to me: a physical, sexual relationship or an emotional relationship? Should they be seperated from the equation but aren't they comingled together for something spectacular?

There would always be a mental barrier as well as a physical, latex barrier. To never know the touch or feel. Or does that even matter? I just don't know enough.

I'm just sad. I thought to have found the girl. Everything was going well.

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,051113_48.html,Always A Barrier,11-13-05>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06