Current | Archives | Profile | | | Email | Just who the hell are you? Please sign guestbook. | Insightful Comments To Me | Host | Image | Design

Jealous of myself - new house
11-28-06, 10:38 PM

Thanksgiving:

A Thanksgiving hug while I prepared the dinner.

Later after watching the new James Bond film, Karen clearly attracted to the new James Bond, revealed that she thought he was attractive because he wasn't too pretty and roughed-up which was why she was attracted to me because it looked as though I was in a few fights. With a crooked nose, I seemed to have fit her bill.

Any rate tonight, we continue to eat like peasants with left-over turkey soup, crackers, toast, cheese and salami. I don't mind because we are saving every last penny to qualify for this this!

Today, we signed the contract! The thought occurred to that I'll probably die in this house as I don't plan to move ever again. Barring a loss of job, divorce or catastrophic event, I'm just through with moving, mainly because I'm quite content now with my life, job and the place I'm living. This is a rare moment for me -- being content with all aspects of life.

I'm that co-worker you love to hate because everything seems to be going my way. Damn, if I were outside of me, I'd be jealous of me, too!

Yesterday - Tomorrow

Here we go again... - 10-06-10
fuck you. - 07-02-08
A new blog - 04-13-08
New site: The Running Bob - 03-16-08
Tax Man Encourages Hobbies? - 03-11-08
,061129_54.html,Jealous of myself - new house,11-28-06>
Recent '06-'07 Entrees
July 05 to July 06